Global Awards for Fundraising

      Global Awards for Fundraising


If you know an organisation or a person who has done some amazing things, shout it from the rooftops!

Every year at the International Fundraising Congress (IFC), we celebrate the efforts and successes of our inspired fundraising community – people like YOU who devote your time, passion and tireless energy to your organisations and causes.

Following a thorough application and assessment process, we invite all shortlisted candidates to join us at the IFC in the Netherlands, where we announce the Global Awards winners. The 2015 ceremony will take place on 21 October.

Did you know that our Global Awards is the only platform of its kind in the world that recognises the outstanding achievement of fundraisers from across the world?

This is an exceptional opportunity for you - not only be recognised in your field but to raise your reputation and credibility with your supporters, funders and sector peers.

Could you be a winner? Yes, you really could be!

Application for the Global Awards are now closed.


All shortlisted entries will receive a free place at the International Fundraising Congress (IFC) and will get the opportunity to showcase their campaign at the Global Awards ceremony.



If you would like further information, please email  

Global Awards for Fundraising

Our conferences and other activities