2024 MONTHLY CONTENT & EVENTS

Year-round content and events 

Every month — guided by some of the world’s best thinkers and doers and by the needs of our global community — we curate a powerful programme of events around a wide range of themes.

January

Keynote: AI & the future of fundraising • 24 January • 08.00 PST | 11.00 EST | 15.00 GMT | 16.00 CET

The immediate future of philanthropy hinges on how swiftly & responsibly our sector embraces AI, a critical factor in ensuring the sector’s long-term sustainability.

February

The India Fundraising Conference • 23 & 24 February

Showcasing innovation in fundraising and trendsetting perspectives from across the globe, this event in Delhi is designed to support the social impact sector and strengthen the Indian fundraising ecosystem.


Keynote: Is COP enough? Solving the climate crisis • 28 February • 09.00 EST | 13.00 GMT | 14.00 CET

We’re delighted to welcome back the three inspiring young speakers who closed IFC 2023 to interrogate if COP goes far enough and explore how we can solve the climate crisis.

March

Women in Fundraising 07 March 10.00 EST | 12.00 Brazil | 15.00 GMT | 16.00 CET

More information coming soon.


Masterclass: AI fundamentals 12 March 4.00 PDT | 17.00 EDT | 18.00 Brazil

In response to the ongoing demand from our community for support integrating AI into their social impact work, we’re hosting a two-hour interactive workshop on the fundamentals of AI for nonprofits and fundraising professionals to get you up to speed on everything you need to know. This masterclass is being repeated to support different time zones.


Masterclass: AI fundamentals 14 March 09.00 EDT | 13.00 GMT | 14.00 CET | 18.30 IST

In response to the ongoing demand from our community for support integrating AI into their social impact work, we’re hosting a two-hour interactive workshop on the fundamentals of AI for nonprofits and fundraising professionals to get you up to speed on everything you need to know. This masterclass is being repeated to support different time zones.


Masterclass: Corporate partnership fundamentals • 26 March • 11.00 EDT | 15.00 GMT | 16.00 CET

More information coming soon.


Masterclass: Corporate partnership fundamentals • 28 March • 08.00 GMT | 13.30 IST | 19.00 AEDT

More information coming soon.


Keynote: Islamic fundraising • 28 March • 09.00 EST | 13.00 GMT | 14.00 CET

More information coming soon.

April

Fundraising Online: #FRO2024 • 17 & 18 April

Digitally-focused and delivered online, FRO is the virtual fundraising conference designed to keep you up to date with the latest in digital fundraising technology and best practices. Registration information coming soon.

May

Women in Fundraising 16 May 10.00 EDT | 11.00 Brazil | 15.00 BST | 16.00 CEST

More information coming soon.


Keynote: Ethical storytelling

More information coming soon.

June

Keynote: Innovative financing

More information coming soon.

July

Keynote: Diverse & inclusive leadership

More information coming soon.

August

Women in Fundraising 16 May 10.00 EDT | 11.00 Brazil | 15.00 BST | 16.00 CEST

More information coming soon.


Keynote: Women-centric design

More information coming soon.

September

Keynote: Gaming & innovation

More information coming soon.

October

The International Fundraising Congress: IFC 2024 • 22-25 October

Taking place every year in Noordwijk in the Netherlands, IFC is the longest-running social impact conference in the world. IFC welcomes fundraisers, campaigners, and changemakers from the four corners of the globe, and now also streams online as a hybrid event.

November

Keynote: Key takeaways from IFC

At an event like IFC, it’s impossible to take in everything! Join us to hear from a panel of speakers and get their insight and key takeaways from the congress.

December

Keynote: The power of community-led action

More information coming soon.

Please note, the information presented here is subject to change. To keep up to date with news and events, you can sign up here.